DISTRIBUTORS WANTED


MUD Logo

MUD SHOWROOM | DISTRIBUTION | TRAINING

Owning a MUD Distribution is a rewarding and creative career that will allow you to be inspired daily in the beauty industry with endless possibilities.MUD Studio Milan (1)

Benefits:

  • International Training Methodology knowledge and practices
  • Guidance in set up of the business and best practices
  • Support Training Guides latest Make-up Trends
  • Sales assistance to gain clients and advertise your business
  • Top quality Make-up Products from the preferred brand by Professional Make-up Artists world wide
  • Make-up Artists Training Academy: Accredited (MUD Showroom's in association with Centurion Academy)

For more information about opening a MUD Showroom/Distribution Centre Contact Brenda 081 500 3667

Looking for dynamic distributors in the following Areas: Garden Route, Eastern Cape, Lesotho, JHB East (Bedfordview region), JHB Eastrand (Boksberg region), JHB Central ( Parktown region ), Western Cape ( North ) and Western Cape ( South ) , KZN ( South Coast ) , KZN ( North Coast ), KZN ( Midlands ) , Nortwest Province.

Want to become a MUDSA Distributor - Download our Distribution Information Leaflet

FRANCHISES:
MUD Studio Gateway
Studio & School
Shop F303, Gateway Theatre of Shopping,
1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge,
Durban
Sharla - 064 958 3917
gateway@mudsa.co.za
MUD Studio Cape Quarter Lifestyle Village
Studio & School
Shop 006, Cape Quarter Lifestyle Village,
27 Somerset Str. Greenpoint,
Cape Town
Aloma - 060 895 4557
capetown@mudsa.co.za
MUD Studio Preller Square
Retail Shop
Shop 14, Preller Square Centre,
Louw Wepener Str. Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein
Karle - 083 544 6025
preller@mudsa.co.za
MUD Studio Cradlestone Mall
MUD Retail Boutique. Lash & Brow Bar.
Shop U07, Cradlestone Mall,
c/o Hendrik Potgieter & Furrow Rd,
Muldersdrift, Krugersdorp
Adri - 063 608 3785
cradlestone@mudsa.co.za
MUD Studio Ilanga Mall
MUD Retail Boutique. Lash & Brow Bar.
Shop UG41, Ilanga Mall,
c/o Bitterbessie & Flamboyant Str.
Nelspruit
Mahlatse - 060 868 3872
ilanga@mudsa.co.za
MUD Studio Brooklyn
Studio & School
Shop 215, Brooklyn Mall,
Corner Veale & Fehrsen Str. New Muckleneuk,
Pretoria East
Ratile - 067 106 2029
brooklyn@mudsa.co.za
OPENING 31 AUG 2018
MUD Studio The Wedge Centre
Studio & School
Shop 27, The Wedge Centre,
255 Rivonia Rd. Morningside,
Sandton
Brenda - 066 394 3114
mudstudio@mudsa.co.za
MUD Studio Kyalami Corner
MUD Retail Boutique. Lash & Brow Bar.
Shop 73, Kyalami Corner,
c/o Pitts Ave & Main Rd,
Witpoort (Beaulieu), Midrand
Kwanda - 071 164 8832
kyalami@mudsa.co.za
DISTRIBUTORS:
AV Makeup Artistry
Region Distributor Limpopo
649 Munnik Str.
Bendor,
Limpopo
Alta - 071 608 0011
limpopo@mudsa.co.za
Viver Fragancia Makeup Consultants
Region Distributor Namibia
8 Gerald Evens Str.
Olympia,
Windhoek
Marilie - 081 239 3053
viverfragranciamu@gmail.com
BH Makeup Studio
Region Distributor Freestate
121 Albert Str.
Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein
Bronwen - 081 595 5368
bloem@mudsa.co.za
The Make-up Effect Academy
Region Distributor Kempton Park
233 Monument Road,
Glen Marais,
Kempton Park
Loraine - 082 821 4031
loraine@themakeupeffect.co.za
EA Makeup Academy & Studio
Region Distributor Westrand JHB
Shop 5, c/o Paardekraal &
Voortrekker Way 48,
Krugersdorp
Elaine - 082 885 3577
elaine@mudsa.co.za
MIC Makeup Artistry
Region Distributor JHB North
89 Heron Cre.
Westlake Country & Safari Estate,
Hartbeespoort
Celeste - 072 224 1677
jhbnorth@mudsa.co.za
The Beauty Lab Academy
Region Distributor Pretoria
389 Dr Van Der Merwe Road
Montana
Pretoria
Elma - 064 536 2574
admin@thebeautylabacademy.co.za
CN Makeup & Co
Region Distributor JHB South
13 Padstow Str.
Raceview,
Alberton
Chantel - 082 852 5324
info@chantel.co.za
UniQ Distribution
Region Distributor Centurion
Centurion Lifestyle Centre,
Corner Old JHB road & Lenchen,
Centurion
Anele - 079 983 6619
centurion@mudsa.co.za

MUD Studio Milan (1)