DISTRIBUTORS WANTED


MUD Logo

MUD SHOWROOM | DISTRIBUTION | TRAINING

Owning a MUD Distribution is a rewarding and creative career that will allow you to be inspired daily in the beauty industry with endless possibilities.MUD Studio Milan (1)

Benefits:

  • International Training Methodology knowledge and practices
  • Guidance in set up of the business and best practices
  • Support Training Guides latest Make-up Trends
  • Sales assistance to gain clients and advertise your business
  • Top quality Make-up Products from the preferred brand by Professional Make-up Artists world wide
  • Make-up Artists Training Academy: Accredited (MUD Showroom's in association with Centurion Academy)

For more information about opening a MUD Showroom/Distribution Centre Contact Brenda 066 394 3114

Looking for dynamic distributors in the following Areas: Garden Route, Eastern Cape, Lesotho, JHB East (Bedfordview region), JHB Eastrand (Boksberg region), JHB Central ( Parktown region ), Western Cape ( North ) and Western Cape ( South ) , KZN ( South Coast ) , KZN ( North Coast ), KZN ( Midlands ) , Nortwest Province.

Want to become a MUDSA Distributor - Download our Distribution Information Leaflet

MUD STUDIO SANDTON
Aloma Botha - 066 394 3114, mudstudio@mudsa.co.za

Shop 27, The Wedge Centre, 255 Rivonia Road, Morningside, Sandton, 2052.

MUD STUDIO CAPE TOWN
capetown@mudsa.co.za, 060 895 4557

Shop 006, Cape Quarter Lifestyle Village, 27 Somerset street, Greenpoint, Cape Town.

MUD STUDIO HILLCREST
Contact - 031 765 3089 hillcrest@mudsa.co.za 
Shop U13B, Hillcrest Corner Mall, Old Main Road, Durban

MUD STUDIO PRELLER SQUARE, BLOEMFONTEIN
Contact - 083 544 6025 preller@mudsa.co.za 
Shop 14, Preller Square Centre, Louw Wepener street, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein , 9301

Centurion: Style Designory
Sunet Vermaak / Semielle Jacobs 012-653 2747 , info@styledesignory.co.za
Centurion Lifestyle Centre, Corner Old JHB road & Lenchen , Centurion

Pretoria : UniQ Academy | Distribution
pretoria@mudsa.co.za
, 079 983 6619

Kwazulu Natal: MUD Studio Hillcrest
Contact - 031 765 3089 hillcrest@mudsa.co.za
Shop U13B, Hillcrest Corner Mall, Old Main Road, Durban

Kwazulu Natal Midlands : Bronwyn Webster Glaspoole
Contact - 033 347 0753/5024 kznmidlands@mudsa.co.za

Vaal Triangle : Meraki  Studio | Distribution
Therese Nel – 082 922 3753, solatran@icloud.com
Showroom opening soon !

Kempton Park : The Makeup Effect Academy
Loraine Meyer - 082 8214031 loraine@themakeupeffect.co.za

233 Monument Road, Glen Marais, Kempton Park. 

JHB Westrand: EA Makeup Academy | Studio
Elaine Boshoff - 082 885 3577 elaine@mudsa.co.za; Antoinette de Beer - 073 681 9516 antoinette@mudsa.co.za

C/o Paardekraal and Voortrekker Weg 48 Shop no 5 Krugersdorp (opposite keywest shopping centre)

JHB East : Allure Beauty by Sammy
Sammy - 083 783 4301 sammy@mudsa.co.za

JHB North : MIC Make-up Artistry
Celéste Schoeman - 072 224 1677 jhbnorth@mudsa.co.za

JHB South : Chantel Nel
Chantel Nel - 082 852 5324 info@chantelnel.co.za

Freestate : BH Make-up Studio | Distribution
Bronwen Hurndall / BH make-up Studio . 081 595 5368, bloem@mudsa.co.za 

121 Albrecht Street, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein.

Mpumalanga : Lizanco Academy | Distribution
Liezel Visser - 082 570 2004, liezel@mudsa.co.za 

Shop 9B, Sonpark, Corner Madiba Drive & Piet Retief Street ,  Nelspruit

Northwest Province : Marilyn Ramos Image Academy
Marilyn Ramos - 018 468 1884 northwest@mudsa.co.za 
58 Platan street, Flamwood, Klerksdorp

Eastern Cape (Port Elizabeth) – Cosmetique Distributors
Lisa Tassen- 083 655 5527 info@cosmetique.co.za

Limpopo Province : AV Make-up Artistry
Alta Viljoen - 071 608 0011 limpopo@mudsa.co.za 

NAMIBIA : Viver Fragrancia Makeup Consultants
Marilie Vermeulen - +264 81 239 3053 – viverfragranciamu@mail.com

Studio opening Soon !

MUD Studio Milan (1)